McCarter Brothers Racing

Jim Beeman Lumber
Parkway Liquor Store
McCarter Farms
Hidden Valley Cattle Ranch
West End Package Store
Bilstein Shocks
Hoosier Racing Tires
Mastersbilt
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
Chubby’s Deli
Base Racing Fuel
Simpson Race Products
Wiles Racing
ButlerBuilt
Jay Dickens
Phantom Racing Engines
Tennessee Homemade Wines
CVR Race Cars
Wells Racing Photography
Ahlsome Design Concepts

2022 - McCarter Brothers Racing

Jan1

Saturday, 01 January 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Pierce McCarter
Jan1

Saturday, 01 January 2022

411 Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

QUALIFYING 1

7th

Mack McCarter
Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

Super Late Models

HEAT 3

1st

Pierce McCarter
Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Pierce McCarter
Jan20

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

604 Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

DNS

Mack McCarter
Jan21

Friday, 21 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

604 Late Models

FEATURE

21st

Mack McCarter
Feb3

Thursday, 03 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Mack McCarter
Feb4

Friday, 04 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Mack McCarter
Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Mack McCarter
Feb9

Wednesday, 09 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

3rd

Pierce McCarter
Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

15th

Pierce McCarter
Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

14th

Pierce McCarter
Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

DNS

Pierce McCarter
Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

I-75 Raceway

American All Stars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mack McCarter
Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

I-75 Raceway

American All Stars

A FEATURE 1

18th

Mack McCarter
Apr14

Thursday, 14 April 2022

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Pierce McCarter
Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Pierce McCarter
Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Tazewell Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Mack McCarter
Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Limited Late Models

HEAT 1

1st

Mack McCarter
May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

I-75 Raceway

Southern All Stars

A FEATURE

2nd

Mack McCarter
May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mack McCarter