McCarter Brothers Racing

Jim Beeman Lumber
Parkway Liquor Store
McCarter Farms
Hidden Valley Cattle Ranch
West End Package Store
Bilstein Shocks
Hoosier Racing Tires
Mastersbilt
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
Chubby’s Deli
Base Racing Fuel
Simpson Race Products
Wiles Racing
ButlerBuilt
Jay Dickens
Phantom Racing Engines
Tennessee Homemade Wines
CVR Race Cars
Wells Racing Photography
Ahlsome Design Concepts

2022 - McCarter Brothers Racing

Jan1

Saturday, 01 January 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Pierce McCarter
Jan1

Saturday, 01 January 2022

411 Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

QUALIFYING 1

7th

Mack McCarter
Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 3

1st

Pierce McCarter
Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Pierce McCarter
Jan20

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

604 Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

DNS

Mack McCarter
Jan21

Friday, 21 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

604 Late Models

FEATURE

21st

Mack McCarter
Feb3

Thursday, 03 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Mack McCarter
Feb4

Friday, 04 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Mack McCarter
Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Mack McCarter
Feb9

Wednesday, 09 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

3rd

Pierce McCarter
Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

15th

Pierce McCarter
Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

14th

Pierce McCarter
Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

DNS

Pierce McCarter
Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

I-75 Raceway

Powder Puff (Large)

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mack McCarter
Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

I-75 Raceway

Powder Puff (Large)

A FEATURE 1

18th

Mack McCarter
Apr14

Thursday, 14 April 2022

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Pierce McCarter
Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

A FEATURE 1

16th

Pierce McCarter
Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Tazewell Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Mack McCarter
Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Steelblock Bandits

A FEATURE 1

10th

Mack McCarter
May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

I-75 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Mack McCarter
May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mack McCarter
May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Boyd's Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Mack McCarter
May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

JOHNNY WHEELER MEMORIAL

7th

Mack McCarter
May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mack McCarter
Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

20th

Mack McCarter
Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 2

14th

Mack McCarter
Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

12th

Mack McCarter
Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

BUZZE RACING B FEATURE 2

10th

Mack McCarter
Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

GROUP A FEATURE

11th

Mack McCarter
Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN MTN MOONSHINE CLASSIC

21st

Mack McCarter
Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Crate LM

J.T. KERR MEMORIAL

5th

Mack McCarter
Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Boyd's Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

A FEATURE

3rd

Mack McCarter
Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mack McCarter
Jul19

Tuesday, 19 July 2022

I-75 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Mack McCarter
Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Tazewell Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mack McCarter
Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Mack McCarter
Sep7

Wednesday, 07 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

CHASING THE DREAM FEATURE 2

11th

Jensen Ford
Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jensen Ford
Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 3

5th

Jensen Ford
Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 2

12th

Jensen Ford
Sep14

Wednesday, 14 September 2022

Volunteer Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

A FEATURE

11th DNF

Jensen Ford
Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Boyd's Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

6th

Jensen Ford
Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Boyd's Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

14th

Jensen Ford
Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Classics

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mack McCarter
Oct6

Thursday, 06 October 2022

Tri-County Race Track

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Jensen Ford
Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mack McCarter
Oct11

Tuesday, 11 October 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jensen Ford
Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jensen Ford
Nov4

Friday, 04 November 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

1st

Jensen Ford
Nov6

Sunday, 06 November 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

16th

Jensen Ford
Nov19

Saturday, 19 November 2022

Boyd's Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

A FEATURE

2nd

Mack McCarter
Nov26

Saturday, 26 November 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mack McCarter
Dec2

Friday, 02 December 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

Jensen Ford
Dec3

Saturday, 03 December 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

Jensen Ford